Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Stars announce new album "No One Is Lost"

The always on point Stars have revealed the details of their new studio album.  No One Is Lost will be coming out on October 14th.

Listen to "From The Night" here:

Here's the track list for the album:

  • From The Night 
  • This Is The Last Time 
  • Your Keep Coming Up 
  • Turn It Up 
  • No Better Place 
  • What Is To Be Done 
  • Trap Door 
  • Are You OK? 
  • A Stranger In Stars 
  • Look Away 
  • No One Is Lost
Stars play Riot Fest in Toronto on September 7th.

No comments: