Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Elliott BROOD announce new album "Work And Love"

Toronto's Elliott BROOD are coming back with a new record.  The band have announced plans to release Work And Love on October 21st.

The great rootsy track "Jigsaw Heart" is currently streaming on CBC Music.  I'm not a monster Eliott BROOD fan, but this track might just get me there.

Here's the track list for the record:
  • Little Ones 
  • Nothing Left 
  • Tired 
  • Taken 
  • Mission Bell 
  • Jigsaw Heart 
  • Each Other’s Kids 
  • Better Times 
  • End of the Day
Elliott BROOD play the Greenbelt Harvest Picnic in Dundas on Saturday.

No comments: