Tuesday, December 03, 2013

Drive-By Truckers announce new album "English Oceans"

Incomparable indie Southern Rock outfit Drive-By Truckers are returning with a new studio album.  The record, English Oceans, has been given a March 4th street date.

Here's the track list for the album:
  • Shit Shots Count
  • When He's Gone 
  • Primer Coat 
  • Pauline Hawkins 
  • Made Up English Oceans 
  • The Part of Him 
  • Hearing Jimmy Loud 
  • Til He's Dead or Rises 
  • Hanging On 
  • Natural Light 
  • When Walter Went Crazy 
  • First Air of Autumn 
  • Grand Canyon

No comments: