Monday, August 19, 2013

Lindi Ortega announces release of new album "Tin Star"

Toronto-native Lindi Ortega has announced the release of Tin Star, her third full length studio album.  The country songstress will drop the record on October 8th.

Here's the track list:
  • Hard As This 
  • Gypsy Child 
  • Tin Star 
  • Voodoo Mama 
  • Lived And Died Alone 
  • I Want You 
  • This Is Not Surreal 
  • Something For You 
  • All These Cats 
  • Waitin’ On My Luck To Change 
  • Songs About
Lindi Ortega plays the Great Hall in Toronto on October 24th.

No comments: