Tuesday, August 06, 2013

JF Robitaille to release "Rival Hearts"

Montreal singer/songwriter JF Robitaille has announced the release of his next album.  The record,Rival Hearts, will hit the streets on August 27th.

Here's the track list for the record:
  • St. Catherine 
  • Jessie 
  • Dead Letters 
  • Black And White 
  • Dark Old Days 
  • Undevoted 
  • Echoes 
  • Dreams With You 
  • Cry (To Keep From Laughing) 
  • Vanished Rival 
  • Grey To Blue
JF Robitaille plays The Rivoli in Toronto on August 27th.

No comments: