Wednesday, July 31, 2013

Megan Bonnell announces new album "Hunt and Chase", hear title track

Megan Bonnell has announced the release of her next studio album.  The Toronto-based singer puts out Hunt and Chase on October 15th.

Watch the video for the title track here:

Here's the track list for the record:
  • Coming Home 
  • Found You 
  • Stars 
  • Say My Name 
  • I’m Not Your Woman 
  • We are Strangers Now 
  • Hunt and Chase 
  • Slowly 
  • Off The World 
  • This is the Way For Us
Megan Bonnell plays the Drake Underground on August 3rd with Ethan Johns.

No comments: