Monday, April 01, 2013

Monster Truck reveal album details

Hamilton's Monster Truck have made a huge name for themselves already.  On May 28th they look to blow Furiosity.
the doors completely off their hinges with the release of their album

Have a listen to the lead single "Sweet Mountain River" via Guitar World.

Here's the track list for the record:

  • Old Train
  • The Lion
  • Power of the People
  • Sweet Mountain River
  • Psychics
  • Oh Lord
  • For the Sun
  • Boogie
  • Undercover Love
  • The Giants
  • Call It a Spade
  • My Love Is True

No comments: