Monday, April 29, 2013

Arts & Crafts records announce new collaboration compilation

The tenth anniversary celebrations for Arts & Crafts records are well in swing.  Today the label added
another element by announcing a new compilation album of original material from A&C acts.  These are collaborative efforts between the musicians.

The album, X, comes out on May 28th.

Artists participating are:
  • Amy Millan 
  • Apostle Of Hustle 
  • Broken Social Scene 
  • Chilly Gonzales 
  • Dan Mangan 
  • The Darcys 
  • Feist 
  • Gold & Youth 
  • Hayden 
  • The Hidden Cameras 
  • Jason Collett 
  • Ra Ra Riot 
  • Snowblink 
  • Stars 
  • Still Life Still 
  • Timber Timbre 
  • Trust 
  • Years 
  • Zeus 
  • Zulu Winter
This is on top of other events, like the June 8th Field Day, that have already been announced.

No comments: