Thursday, February 14, 2013

This Sound Will Save You: "Keep My Eyes Shut"

Halifax electronic pop outfit This Sound Will Save You have announced the release of their debut album.  The record, Let the Night Lead You, has been set for a May 14th release.

Have a listen to the track "Keep My Eyes Shut" here:

Here's the track listing for the album:
  • Keep My Eyes Shut 
  • Nobody Told Me 
  • Whenever I Go 
  • Girl With The Golden Hair 
  • Just A Moment 
  • Us 
  • Forbidden Love (I Know It's Wrong) 
  • Face The Fire 
  • Sacrifice 
  • Nowhere To Hide 
  • If We Only Knew 
  • The End Of Pretending

No comments: