Thursday, February 07, 2013

Meat Puppets set to release new album "Rat Farm"

One of Kurt Cobain's favorite bands is about to release a new album.  The legendary Meat Puppets will drop their fourteenth record, Rat Farm, on April 16th.

Some US tour dates have been announced, but nothing for our neck of the woods yet.

Here's the track list for the album:

  • Rat Farm 
  • One More Drop 
  • Down 
  • Leave Your Head Alone 
  • Again 
  • You Don't Know 
  • Waiting 
  • Time and Money 
  • Sometimes Blue 
  • Original One 
  • River Rose 
  • Sweet

No comments: