Thursday, January 31, 2013

Wildlife announce new album details, listen to "Born To Ruin"

Toronto rockers Wildlife have announced the details of their sophomore record.  The album, ...On the Heart, has been set for a March 5th release.

For this one they worked with producers Peter Katis (The National, Interpol).

Listen to the track "Born To Ruin" here:

Here's the track list:
  • If It Breaks 
  • Born To Ruin 
  • Bad Dream 
  • One For The Body 
  • Don’t Fear
  • (Arrythmia) 
  • Dangerous Times 
  • Guillotine Bonnie 
  • (Pulse) 
  • Lightning Tent 
  • Two Hearts Race

No comments: