Tuesday, January 29, 2013

She & Him announce release of new album "Volume 3"

The adorably sweet pop combo She & Him have announced the release of their third album.  The going-with-the-pattern Volume 3 will see the light of day on May 7th.

Following that, Deschanel and Ward will hit the tour circuit, pulling into Toronto for the Urban Roots Festival on July 4th.

Here's the track list for the record:

  • I’ve Got Your Number, Son 
  • Never Wanted Your Love 
  • Baby 
  • I Could’ve Been Your Girl 
  • Turn to White 
  • Somebody Sweet to Talk To 
  • Something’s Haunting You 
  • Together 
  • Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me 
  • Snow Queen 
  • Sunday Girl 
  • London 
  • Shadow of Love 
  • Reprise (I Could’ve Been Your Girl)

No comments: