Wednesday, January 16, 2013

Kate Rogers Band: "Contender"

Toronto's Kate Rogers Band release their new album Repeat Repeat on February 19th.

You can download the first track "Contender" over at Quick Before It Melts.

Here's the track list for the album:

  • Good Fortune 
  • Contender 
  • Bearer Of Your Own Bad News 
  • The Lake 
  • Repeat Repeat 
  • A Paper Tiger 
  • Anger Management 
  • King George IV 
  • Messages 
  • Cleared Your Head 
  • Away It Goes
Kate Rogers Band will be playing an album release party at the Drake Underground in Toronto on February 22nd.

No comments: