Tuesday, December 11, 2012

Ron Sexsmith to release "Forever Endeavour"

Revered Canadian songwriter Ron Sexsmith has announced the details of his new studio album.  The record, Forever Endeavour, is set to come out on February 5th.

Watch the lyric video for the track "Nowhere To Go" here:

Here's the track list:
  • Nowhere To Go 
  • Nowhere Is 
  • If Only Avenue 
  • Snake Road 
  • Blind Eye 
  • Lost In Thought 
  • Sneak Out The Back Door 
  • Back Of My Hand 
  • Deepens With Time 
  • Me Myself and Wine 
  • She Does My Heart Good 
  • The Morning Light

1 comment:

music and rubbish, LongPlayerLateBlogger said...

longtemps après il maîtrise le battements de ton coeur http://0z.fr/3R7Ot