Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Yo La Tengo to release new album "Fade"

The great Yo La Tengo have announced the release of their next studio album.  Fade will come out on January 15th via Matador.

The deluxe LP version of the release should tempt hardcore fans with a bonus 7" which features covers of Times New Viking and Todd Rundgren, and an additional 11-minute bonus track.

Here's the track listing:

  • Ohm 
  • Is That Enough 
  • Well You Better 
  • Paddle Forward 
  • Stupid Things Side 
  • I’ll Be Around 
  • Cornelia and Jane 
  • Two Trains 
  • The Point Of It 
  • Before We Run
Yo La Tengo play The Phoenix in Toronto on February 9th.

No comments: