Friday, November 09, 2012

Renny Wilson set to release album "Sugarglider"

The newest addition to the Mint Records roster is Renny Wilson.  The Edmonton musician will release his new album Sugarglider on the label on January 22nd.

Watch the video for "Could've It Been Me?" here:

Here's the track list for the album:

  • By and By 
  • Who Was I? 
  • Could've it Been Me? 
  • Come Tomorrow 
  • Feel Like a Child 
  • Bound to Lose 
  • Sugarglider 
  • Nobody 
  • Lady Pain 
  • Mope Opera

No comments: