Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds announce new album "Push The Sky Away", watch the trailer

Christmas has come early as Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds give word of their new album.  The record, Push The Sky Away, has been slated for a February 18th release.  A deluxe box set will follow in April.

Watch the album trailer here:

Here's the track list:

  • We No Who U R 
  • Wide Lovely Eyes 
  • Water’s Edge 
  • Jubilee Street 
  • Mermaids 
  • We Real Cool 
  • Finishing Jubilee Street 
  • Higgs Boson Blues 
  • Push The Sky Away

No comments: