Monday, November 19, 2012

Boats to release "Fairway Full of Miners"

When it comes to catchy indie pop, Winnipeg's Boats are tragically overlooked.  Maybe that will change as the band gets set to release it's third full length, Fairway Full of Miners, on heavyweight independent label Kill Rock Stars.

The record has been set for a February 5th release date.

Here's the track list for the album:

  • The Noodle Mountains 
  • Animated Gifs 
  • Great Skulls 
  • Advice On Bears 
  • Sad Legs 
  • O Telescope 
  • Advice On Bioluminescent Bears 
  • We Got Pillow And Blankets 
  • We Got Tables and Chairs 
  • O Jumbotron 
  • Getting Worst.jpeg 
  • The Salteen Coast

No comments: