Monday, October 01, 2012

Tom Fun Orchestra to release "Earthworm Heart"

Cape Breton's Tom Fun Orchestra are about to release their sophomore album.  Earthworm Heart is sure to pick up the party right where their debut left off.  The record comes out on October 30th.

Listen to the track "Animal Mask" now:

Here's the track list for the record:
  • Merry Christmas Jim 
  • Rowing Away 
  • I am Bleeding Hallelujah 
  • Dear Eleanor 
  • Lungs 
  • Concussional 
  • Anchors Aweigh 
  • Earthworm Heart 
  • Animal Mask 
  • Winter/Spring 
  • Boxcar Lullaby 
  • Sunshine on my Bones 
  • Ulysses 
  • Sympathetic Wolf

Tom Fun Orchestra plays the Horseshoe Tavern in Toronto on November 8th.

No comments: