Friday, October 12, 2012

Slim Twig to release new album "A Hound At the Hem"

Slim Twig has announced the release of a new album A Hound At the Hem.  The record, which comes out on November 6th, will be the Toronto musician's second of the year.

Here's the track list:
  • Heavy Splendour 
  • Clerical Collar 
  • Widow, You were Younger 
  • Shroud by the Sheetful 
  • All the Wanting 
  • Hover on a Sliver 
  • Maintain the Charade 
  • Blonde Ascending, Come into the Clatter

No comments: