Tuesday, October 23, 2012

Ra Ra Riot announce release of "Beta Love"

I'm circling January 22nd on my calendar.  That's the day Ra Ra Riot will release their third full length album Beta Love.

There are some changes this time around.  It will be the band's first record as a quartet.  Even more interesting may be the involvement of Josh Freese who is famous for his drumming with The Vandals, Devo, Guns N' Roses, Nine Inch Nails, A Perfect Circle, and many more.

Here's the track list:

  • Dance with Me 
  • Binary Mind 
  • Beta Love 
  • Is It Too Much 
  • For Once 
  • Angel, Please 
  • What I Do For U 
  • When I Dream 
  • That Much 
  • Wilderness 
  • I Shut Off

No comments: