Monday, October 29, 2012

Minotaurs f. Sarah Harmer: "Open the Doors"

Over a dozen musicians crammed into the studio to come out with New Believers, the sophomore album from Minotaurs.  The record, produced by Paul Aucoin, is slated for a January 22nd release.

Listen to "Open the Doors", featuring Sarah Harmer, here:

Here's the track list:
  • New Believers 
  • Make Some Noise 
  • Split the Atom 
  • Flashbulb 
  • Open the Doors (feat. Sarah Harmer) 
  • Strange Fire (feat. Casey Mecija) 
  • Sharper Knife 
  • Windchimes in the Evening

No comments: