Monday, October 22, 2012

eels announce new album "Wonderful, Glorious"

Veteran rock outfit eels have announced the release of a new studio record.  Wonderful, Glorious has been penned in for a February 5th release.

Here's the track list:
  • bombs away 
  • kinda fuzzy 
  • accident prone 
  • peach blossom 
  • on the ropes 
  • the turnaround 
  • new alphabet 
  • stick together 
  • true original 
  • open my present 
  • you're my friend 
  • i am building a shrine 
  • wonderful, glorious

No comments: