Wednesday, October 03, 2012

Born Ruffians' Luke Lalonde announces solo debut

Born Ruffians' Luke Lalonde has pulled together his debut solo album.  The record, Rhythmnals, has been set for an October 30th release date.

Grab a download of the song "Undone" now.

Here's the track list for the album:

  • Grand (Rhythymnals) 
  • Hate the Night 
  • Inamorataos 
  • Undone 
  • Shove Off 
  • My Friend Archibald (R.I.P.) 
  • Red Wagon 
  • Calm Down 
  • Wave 
  • A Great Man

No comments: