Wednesday, September 26, 2012

Born Ruffians, Cuff The Duke, and more cover "Ziggy Stardust"

Paper Bag Records continue the celebration of their tenth anniversary with a track-for-track cover of the classic David Bowie album Ziggy Stardust and the Spiders From Mars, appropriately title Paper Bag Records vs Ziggy Stardust and the Spiders From Mars.

Download it for free here.

Here's the track list:

  • "Five Years"- Born Ruffians 
  • "Soul Love"- CFCF feat. Austra 
  • "Moonage Daydream"- PS I Love You 
  • "Starman"- The Rural Alberta Advantage 
  • "It Ain't Easy"- Slim Twig 
  • "Lady Stardust"- The Luyas 
  • "Star"- Cuff The Duke 
  • "Hang on to Yourself"- Young Galaxy 
  • "Ziggy Stardust"- Elliott BROOD 
  • "Suffragette City"- The Acorn 
  • "Rock 'n' Roll Suicide"- Woodhands 
  • "John, I'm Only Dancing"- Yamantaka // Sonic Titan

No comments: