Monday, August 27, 2012

The Zolas: new album details, "Knot In My Heart"

Progressive indie rockers The Zolas have announced that they will be releasing their new full length studio album, Ancient Mars, on October 2nd.

Listen to "Knot In My Heart" here:

Here's the track list for the album:

  • In Heaven
  • Knot In My Heart 
  • Ancient Mars 
  • Strange Girl 
  • Escape Artist 
  • Observatory 
  • Local Swan 
  • Euphrates and Tigris 
  • Cold Moon 
  • Cultured Man (Bonus Track)
The band will be announcing fall tour dates in the near future.

No comments: