Thursday, August 02, 2012

The Luyas to release new album "Animator"

Moody atmospheric Montreal band The Luyas are ready to pull the curtain back on their new studio album. Animator is scheduled to come out on October 16th on Paper Bag Records.

Have a listen to the first track "Fifty Fifty" here:

Here's the track list for the record:
  • Montuno 
  • Fifty Fifty 
  • The Quiet Way 
  • Face 
  • Your Name's Mostly Water 
  • Earth Turner 
  • Talking Mountains 
  • Traces 
  • Crimes Machine 
  • Channeling

1 comment:

Clippingimages said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.