Tuesday, August 07, 2012

Paul Banks announces new album "Banks", listen to "The Base"

Interpol singer Paul Banks has dropped the Julian Plenti pseudonym for his second solo LP.  The record, Banks, comes out on October 23rd.

Listen to the first track, "The Base", here.

Here's the track listing for the album:

  • The Base 
  • Over My Shoulder 
  • Arise, Awake 
  • Young Again 
  • Lisbon 
  • I’ll Sue You 
  • Paid For That 
  • Another Chance 
  • No Mistakes 
  • Summertime Is Coming

No comments: