Tuesday, August 21, 2012

Lily Frost: "Background Radio"

Toronto singer/songwriter Lily Frost has a new album on the way.  Do What You Love is scheduled for an October 2nd release.

Frost conceived and created the album as a letter to her daughter, which includes 'lessons she learned the hard way' in the setting of an upbeat record.

Check out the first single, "Background Radio", here:

Here's the track list for the album:
  • Background Radio
  • I'm On Fire
  • Do What You Love
  • Grenade
  • Poetry
  • No Promises
  • Long Sweet Ride
  • It Shines
  • Stand
  • San Tropez
Lily Frost plays The Rivoli in Toronto on September 15th with Lou Canon.

No comments: