Wednesday, July 11, 2012

Slim Twig: "Priscilla" (video)

Toronto multi-media artist and acquired taste Slim Twig has announced his latest musical project.  A new album, Sof' Sike, will come out on August 21st.

Check out the track "Priscilla" here:

Here's the track list for the record:
  • The Shortest Path To Hell 
  • Still The Same 
  • LaBeija Pen'Davis 
  • Gun Shy 
  • Madeline Has A Body 
  • Marzipan Sands 
  • The Golden Rule 
  • Priscilla 
  • I'll Always Be A Child 
  • Vile City 
  • Altered Ego 
  • Bold Is The White Ship 
  • Love You As I Lay

No comments: