Monday, July 16, 2012

Mumford & Sons release details of new album "Babel"

One of the most highly-anticipated sophomore albums in quite some time is the follow-up from Mumford & Sons.  The wait comes to an end on September 25th when the band release the new record Babel.

Here's the track list:
  • Babel 
  • Whispers In The Dark 
  • I Will Wait 
  • Holland Road 
  • Ghosts That We Knew 
  • Lover Of The Light 
  • Lovers' Eyes 
  • Reminder 
  • Hopeless Wanderer 
  • Broken Crown 
  • Below My Feet 
  • Not With Haste

No comments: