Saturday, July 28, 2012

Martha Wainwright to release "Come Home To Mama"

Martha Wainwright will be releasing her new solo album shortly.  The album, Come Home To Mama, has been set for an October 16th release date.  The record is her first since 2008.

Here's the track list:
  • I Am Sorry 
  • Can You Believe It 
  • Radio Star 
  • Proserpina 
  • Leave Behind 
  • Four Black Sheep 
  • Some People 
  • I Wanna Make An Arrest 
  • All Your Clothes 
  • Everything Wrong

No comments: