Wednesday, July 18, 2012

Gregory Pepper & His Problems to release new album

Guelph musician Gregory Pepper is a bit of an oddball.  His music defies easy definition.

On August 21st he returns with the new album Escape from Crystal Skull Mountain.  The record, which may or may not have anything to do with a bad Indiana Jones sequel, should be another head-scratcher.

Here's the track list for the album:
  • All Are Welcome 
  • Overture 
  • Persona Non Grata 
  • I Don't Feel Like Playing Air Guitar Tonight 
  • Do The "Die Inside" 
  • Follow It Home 
  • Cardboard Mausoleums 
  • Wandering By 
  • Note To Self 
  • Dearly Departed 
  • Another Stitch 
  • Breathe In 
  • At Least I'm Not A Musician 
  • Despair's Moustache 
  • Waaaaaay! 
  • Take It 
  • Born To Die
Gregory Pepper & His Problems play the Silver Dollar in Toronto on August 24th.

No comments: