Monday, July 02, 2012

Christopher Smith to release "Earning Keep"

On August 28th, Vancouver singer/songwriter Christopher Smith will release his new studio album. Earning Keep will be his sophomore record.

Here's the track list for the album:
  • Settling Pitch 
  • Knives and Sickles 
  • Pillars and Pyre 
  • Young Curmudgeon Pins on a Line 
  • Earning Keep 
  • Bitch and Moan Beautiful English 
  • Chapped Lips of the Mouth Breather 
  • The Meat and the Marrow 
  • Gang of Pricks 
  • Old Testament Violence 
  • Samson 
  • New West (featuring JP Carter) 
  • No Light Could Pass Through Me So I Have A Shadow

No comments: