Friday, June 22, 2012

Stars to release new album "The North", hear "The Theory of Relativity"

Stars have announced the release of their new studio album.  I thought The Five Ghosts was the best of their career, so it will be tough to follow.

The new album, The North, comes out on September 4th.

Listen to the first track, "The Theory of Relativity", here:

Here's the track list for the record:

  • The Theory of Relativity 
  • Backlines 
  • The North 
  • Hold On When You Get Love And Let Go When You Give It 
  • Through The Mines 
  • Do You Want To Die Together? 
  • Lights Changing Colour 
  • The Loose Ends Will Make Knots 
  • A Song Is A Weapon 
  • Progress 
  • The 400 
  • Walls
Tour dates are expected to be announced shortly.

No comments: