Monday, June 04, 2012

Milks & Rectangles give away debut album

Charlottetown's Milks & Rectangles are giving away their debut self-titled full length album.  You can download the entire thing over at the band's website.

Here's the track list for the record:
  • Hospital Patience 
  • Animal Lover 
  • Don’t Fall Into The Wrong Hands 
  • Heart’s the Target 
  • Loose Hips Sink Ships 
  • Nobody’s Fool 
  • Bad Czech 
  • Seven Dials 
  • Boston Brahmin 
  • Parties Unknown 
  • A Loaded Question

No comments: