Friday, June 01, 2012

Dan Deacon to release "America"

Baltimore-based electronic artist Dan Deacon has announced that he will be back with a new record this summer.  America has been scheduled for an August 28th release.

Check out the first track "Lots" here:

Here's the track list:
  • Guilford Avenue Bridge 
  • True Thrush 
  • Lots 
  • Prettyboy 
  • Crash Jam 
  • USA I: Is a Monster 
  • USA II: The Great American Desert 
  • USA III: Rail 
  • USA IV: Manifest

No comments: