Tuesday, June 05, 2012

Christina Martin: "Marina"

Nova Scotia singer/songwriter Christina Martin will release her new album Sleeping With A Stranger digitally on June 26th.  The physical format will come out on July 10th.

Have a listen to the track "Marina" now:

Here's the track list for the record:
  • Water It 
  • Sleeping With a Stranger 
  • Marina 
  • Away From Me 
  • Falling For You 
  • Painting Blame 
  • Sally 
  • What I Always Knew 
  • Take My Body Home 
  • Secret Song 
  • This Kind Of Pain 
  • Happy

No comments: