Wednesday, June 27, 2012

Chilly Gonzales to release "Solo Piano II"

Chilly Gonazales may forever be best known for his production of the breakthrough Feist albums, but he has had a long and fruitful career of his own.  That career continues with his forthcoming album Solo Piano II.

The album, which comes out on August 28th, is a follow-up to his original Solo Piano, an album of well, compositions played solo on a piano.

Here's the track list:

  • White Keys 
  • Kenaston 
  • Minor Fantasy 
  • Escher 
  • Rideaux Lunaires 
  • Nero's Nocturne 
  • Venitian Blinds 
  • Evolving Doors 
  • Epigram in E 
  • Othello 
  • Train of Thought 
  • Wintermezzo 
  • La Bulle 
  • Papa Gavotte

No comments: