Tuesday, June 05, 2012

Calexico announce new album "Algiers", stream "Para"

Calexico have announced that they are returning with their first new album in four years.  The record, Algiers, has been given a September 11th street date.

Have a listen to the track "Para" here:

Here's the track list for the album:
  • Epic 
  • Splitter 
  • Sinner in the Sea 
  • Fortune Teller 
  • Para 
  • Algiers 
  • Maybe on Monday 
  • Puerto 
  • Better and Better 
  • No Te Vayas 
  • Hush 
  • Solstice of a Vanishing Mind

No comments: