Thursday, June 07, 2012

Calamalka: "Bad Scene"

Vancouver hip hop producer Calamalka is poised to release his new studio album.  The record, All The Way Up, has been scheduled for a July 24th release.

Have a listen to "Bad Scene" here:

Here's the track list for the album:
  • All The Way Up 
  • Bad Scene 
  • All the Way Up 
  • Babe 
  • Myth 
  • Take a Hit 
  • Manx 
  • The Person 
  • Say It 
  • Toni 
  • Torque 
  • Shout Outs

No comments: