Tuesday, May 08, 2012

Wolfe Island 2012 line-up announced

The 2012 edition of the Wolfe Island Festival has been announced.  This year's fest, which takes place just outside Kingston, will be held Aug 10 &11.

Early bird tickets go on sale May 14th at noon.  Tickets, which include camping, are $65.  You'll be able to get yours here.

Here's the complete line-up so far:
  • Sam Roberts Band 
  • Zeus 
  • Rich Aucion 
  • Yukon Blonde 
  • Elliott Brood 
  • Mike O'Neill 
  • Hollerado 
  • Eight and a Half 
  • Little Scream 
  • Daniel Romano and the trilliums 
  • D-Sisive 
  • Parlovr 
  • Nightbox 
  • Baby Eagle and the proud moms 
  • Marine Dreams 
  • The Weather Station

No comments: