Monday, May 07, 2012

Redd Kross (finally) return with "Researching the Blues"

It's taken fifteen years but L.A. underground rock veterans Redd Kross have put the finishing touches on their new studio album.  The record, Researching The Blues, is scheduled for an August 7th release.

I'm a bit surprised they got it done, with Steven McDonald knee-deep in OFF!-related ventures.

Let's hope the wait was worth it.

Here's the track list for the album:

  • Researching the Blues 
  • Stay Away From Downtown 
  • Uglier 
  • Dracula’s Daughters 
  • Meet Frankenstein 
  • One of the Good Ones 
  • The Nu Temptations 
  • Choose to Play 
  • Winter Blues 
  • Hazel Eyes

No comments: