Tuesday, May 01, 2012

Limblifter to reissue debut album

Limblifter had Gold-selling success in the 1990s (later helping to spawn The New Pornographers).  Now the Vancouver band is reissuing their debut self-titled album on vinyl for the very first time.

The release will come out on July 10th on We Are Busybodies.

Reminisce with the MP3 for "Cellophane".

Here's the track list, if you didn't know it already:

  • Vicious 
  • Cordova 
  • Tinfoil 
  • Cellophane 
  • Screwed It Up 
  • I Wonder If... 
  • Do I Feel Involved? (Intro) 
  • Do I Feel Involved? 
  • Dominant Monkey 
  • Beard of Bees 
  • Death Defier 
  • Round the "2" 
  • Opinata
Limblifter play the El Mocambo in Toronto on June 16th as part of NXNE.

No comments: