Tuesday, May 15, 2012

Jon & Roy to release "Let It Go"

On June 12th, Victoria folk duo Jon & Roy will be releasing their new album.  The record, Let It Go, is the forth from the pair.

Here's the track list:
  • Mountain Town 
  • Vibrant Scene 
  • Let It Go 
  • Tavern Song 
  • Light Again 
  • Where We Gonna Go 
  • Bygone Road 
  • Kesey 
  • Somebody Knows 
  • Time Of Dyin’

No comments: