Wednesday, May 02, 2012

Hot Panda set to release new album "Go Outside"

Edmonton's Hot Panda release their new album Go Outside on July 17th.  It's the band's third full length record.

Check out "Future Markets" here:

Here's the track list for the album:

  • One In The Head, One In The Chest 
  • Language 
  • Future Markets 
  • Littered Coins 
  • Maybe Now? 
  • Holidays 
  • Winter Song 
  • Go Outside 
  • See You All Around 
  • Boats

No comments: