Tuesday, May 15, 2012

Bravestation reveal debut album details

After a highly successful EP release and a relocation to Toronto, shimmering alt rockers Bravestation are ready to release their debut full length.  The album, Giatns & Dreamers has been set for a July 10th release.

Listen to the lead track "Ties of the Summit" here.  A video for the song "Signs of the Civilized" is expected in the near future.

Here's the track list:

  • Tides of the Summit 
  • Western Thrills 
  • Fluorescent Scenes 
  • Signs of the Civilized 
  • Amaranthine 
  • Lines in the Sand 
  • Marble Sky 
  • Kaleidoscope 
  • Future Love
Bravestation play a CD release show at The Drake Underground in Toronto on July 7.

No comments: