Monday, May 14, 2012

Animal Collective reveal new album details

In news that ruins my listening summer, Animal Collective have announced the release of their new studio album.  The record, Centipede Hz, will come out on September 3rd.

For those of you who do whatever bloggers tell you and fawn over shitty monotonous electronic music, here's a preview:

Here's the track listing:

  • Moonjock 
  • Today's Supernatural
  • Rosie Oh
  • Applesauce
  • Wide Eyed
  • Father Time
  • New Town Burnout
  • Monkey Riches
  • Mercury Man
  • Pulleys
  • Amanita

No comments: