Thursday, April 05, 2012

Wintersleep: "Resuscitate"

Montreal's Wintersleep are ready to release their new album Hello Hum on June 12th.

Listen to the first track "Resuscitate" here:

Here's the track list for the record:

  • Hum
  • In Came The Flood 
  • Nothing Is Anything (Without You) 
  • Resuscitate 
  • Permanent Sigh 
  • Saving Song 
  • Rapture 
  • Unzipper 
  • Someone, Somewhere 
  • Zones 
  • Smoke

No comments: