Thursday, April 26, 2012

Wind Up Radio Sessions readies new album "Bird Eyes"

Montreal's Wind Up Radio Sessions are on the brink of releasing their new album.  The record, Bird Eyes, will come out on May 22nd.

You can download the first track, "Little Bird", here.

Here's the track list:

  • Little Bird
  • Backporch 
  • Family Bonds 
  • To Be Alone 
  • Chesterfields 
  • Caroline's Dress 
  • Our Ways 
  • Legally Dead 
  • Blades of Grass

No comments: